Dear diary day 1

I’ll be visiting you more frequently starting from today since I won’t be having someone to be with me for my tears and cringe. You the closest friend I have so far.

I’ll be facing challenges and difficulties in my relationship. No one say it’s going to be perfect and easy. But I’m not so sure on how strong I am to get through this rough patches. I clearly know that I’m the one who created the mess. It’s time to face the consequences.

How hard, or terrible or crazy it would be, I promise to stay, regardless of my emotional condition. Because I was given a chance once, I must be able to give back.

I’m going to fight for this love because it worth it.

Leave a Reply

